macropixia

I know some of you out there have multiple blogs, and I will be joining your ranks later this week. Although I have reserved the space on wordpress for macropixia, I haven’t started posting yet.

It will be a place where I share the bazillions of up-close pictures I like to take of things. Here are a few samples:

124 166 188 (2) 215 (3)

I hope you will have time to check it out, too!

All photos and content © 2013 craftinlightenment.
One thought on “macropixia

  1. Pingback: macropixia launches | craftinlightenment

Leave a Reply

