Update on the Fish, and Thought I Already Posted That

002

So, alittlebirdmademe, a blog that I follow, has really put my week into perspective for me. It’s good to know I’m not the only one living in chaos. This week has included travel for work, 12 hour meetings, 25 interviews of interns, a presentation on social media, and long days at work. Home is chaos, clutter everywhere.

Because of all of this chaos, you are receiving multiple updates today. This week was so busy I didn’t get around to blogging, even though I was crafting.

I actually thought that I had posted once this week, but it turns out I had only saved Go Fish as a draft rather than actually posting it. Go figure! So, twice in one day you get to hear about the fish.

This is just a short update, to let you know I have cut all the fish shapes for the new set, and will be sewing them up over the next couple of days. Since I did a flipbook before in one post, this seemed like a fun project for a flipbook over a few posts. Installments, if you will. In homage of The Poet and the Flea, another favorite read these days.

All photos and content © 2013, craftinlightenment.
3 thoughts on “Update on the Fish, and Thought I Already Posted That

  1. Pingback: Movin’ Right Along | craftinlightenment

Leave a Reply

