A Journal for Your Thoughts

After putting together bags for my co-workers for Administrative Professionals’ Day, I got another idea.

Wouldn’t it be neat to use their bags as a foundation to create a suite of companion gifts for them for Christmas?

Since a little notebook accompanied the gift bag I gave them this week, I thought it might be nice to design a small notebook and pen set so the notebook could be carried in style. This version holds a small notepad and two pens.

046

When you roll it up and tie it with a bow, it fits nicely into these “well-done” bags. Even though normally I am a slow coach, hopefully this idea will give me a jump start on holiday ideas for my co-workers!

With only 8 months ’til X-mas, I better get movin’!

All photos and content © 2013, craftinlightenment.
Leave a Reply

