A lovely year of finishes – mid month check in

Just discovered Cloud CouCou Crafts on WordPress, and wanted to share this awesome doodle embroidery!

Cloud CouCou Crafts

Ok, so this is going to be quick(ish) because:
1. We went for a super long, super steep walk yesterday and it’s taken its toll on me today. Hence I’m writing under a blanket of tiredness……zzzzzzzzzz
2. It’s Sunday and Sunday = rest
3. The real reason…I haven’t done very much!

Anyway over the past week my little fingers have been working hard, but slowly which means I have finished my doodle embroidery….(I think!)

doodle embroidery - finished

View original post 281 more words

Leave a Reply

