Endtroducing…

A couple of days ago, I introduced you to Hee Baa, my favorite stuffed animal who is 39 years old.

Today I endtroduce you to Hee Baa, Too, his baby brother.

20130710-205330.jpg

20130710-205648.jpg

Hee Baa, Too entered the world as a few pieces of faux sheepskin, brought together with a little machine and hand stitching to make him the little plush toy he is now. I hope he brings as much joy to my son’s life as his big brother has brought into mine.

All photos and content (c) 2013, craftinlightenment.

Leave a Reply

